Publisher: Dangerous Words Publishing

Sexy AF: A Limited Edition Steamy Contemporary Romance Collection

Note: This Collection was a limited edition and is no longer available.


Tempting, fast-paced, swoon-worthy contemporary romances.

From the first kiss to the last, these steamy contemporary romances feature burning connections between hot alpha hero heartthrobs and sassy heroines.

Don’t miss your chance to binge-read this all-new collection of steamy, scorching hot romances by New York TimesUSA Today, and international bestselling authors.

Fans of Ivy Smoak, Vi Keeland, and Sylvia Day will love this collection of steamy love.


Dreamy Shawn by Karine

Fake dating a movie star…

Shawn McCall, a sexy, flirtatious Hollywood movie star loved by millions of fans, had just been dumped by his actress girlfriend on national television.

Me, I was just a yoga teacher, struggling to make my studio thrive, and recently left by my ex-boyfriend, like so many before him.

Shawn and I met in surprising circumstances. I won a dinner date with him for a contest that I did not even enter myself.

Shawn had a reputation for flirting with all the women, and at that dinner, he was no different with me. He even tried to kiss me and wanted to see me again.

I turned him down. But that didn’t stop Shawn.

He came back to my place with a proposition: to be his fake girlfriend for three months. He wanted to get back at his ex, and I needed the publicity for my yoga studio.

So I accepted.

But being his fake girlfriend had its share of problems, between Shawn’s determination to rehearse being madly in love, my fear of falling in love with him, and his fans not wanting us together.

Could our fake relationship blossom to something more, or was it not just meant to be?

Call of Magic

Note: This was a time-limited edition that sold out (!) and is no longer available.


When power beckons, anyone can answer. Let the call of magic charm you!

Curses and hexes haunt the worlds of the witches, werewolves, dragons, vampires and the hunters who stalk them in the night.

Fall under the spell of more than 30 stories fantasy, urban fantasy, and paranormal romance by New York Times, USA Today, and international bestselling authors.