Series: Wicked Hollywood Kings Series

These multi-author anthologies feature movie star romances!

Fighting Temptation: A BWWM Romance Limited Edition Collection

A Fighting Temptation is a collection of sexy, BWWM romance that will light a fire in your soul.

These sizzling stories will keep you captivated for hours on end. Be prepared to be led into heart-thumping, breathtaking romances that will leave you craving for more.

The heat from these steamy enemies to lovers romances will leave a lasting impression on you.

Please don’t say we didn’t warn you!

This compilation is exclusive and can’t be found anywhere else. Don’t wait. This box set will only be available for a limited time before it is gone forever!

Note: Fighting Temptation contains material for mature readers (18+ and older) only.


Dirty Logan by Karine

From USA Today bestselling author Karine Saint Jacques comes an enemies-to-lovers romance.

A movie star at the top of his career. A broken woman bent on revenge.

Olivia

Logan Underwood is like a king in Hollywood: He is pursued by the biggest movie studios and idolized by millions of fans around the world.

But they only see the fake side of him.

Unlike them, I know his true colors. He showed them to me in high school, and because of him, I have been scarred, unable to find the love I deserve.

He is my enemy, and I am ready to release a book about what he did to me. Soon, the whole world will find out how dirty he is.

I’m Olivia Davis, and I’m about to destroy the movie career of Logan Underwood.

He might be the most handsome man I’ve ever seen, but I am not going to be distracted.

Logan

Olivia Davis. Wow, I haven’t seen her in ten years, and she’s even hotter than in my memories.

Her voluptuous curves are very tempting, and I would rather have her in my bed than fight her.

Too bad she hates me.

That book she wants to release has the power to destroy my career and reveal a past I need buried. But before she can bring me down, I’ll bring her down.

There’s one problem, though: I want her and may not have the strength to resist, and for someone who only does hook-ups, that woman makes me desire something I never thought I would.

I’m Logan Underwood, one of the kings of Hollywood, and I’m about to fall for the only woman who hates me.

Sexy AF: A Limited Edition Steamy Contemporary Romance Collection

Note: This Collection was a limited edition and is no longer available.


Tempting, fast-paced, swoon-worthy contemporary romances.

From the first kiss to the last, these steamy contemporary romances feature burning connections between hot alpha hero heartthrobs and sassy heroines.

Don’t miss your chance to binge-read this all-new collection of steamy, scorching hot romances by New York TimesUSA Today, and international bestselling authors.

Fans of Ivy Smoak, Vi Keeland, and Sylvia Day will love this collection of steamy love.


Dreamy Shawn by Karine

Fake dating a movie star…

Shawn McCall, a sexy, flirtatious Hollywood movie star loved by millions of fans, had just been dumped by his actress girlfriend on national television.

Me, I was just a yoga teacher, struggling to make my studio thrive, and recently left by my ex-boyfriend, like so many before him.

Shawn and I met in surprising circumstances. I won a dinner date with him for a contest that I did not even enter myself.

Shawn had a reputation for flirting with all the women, and at that dinner, he was no different with me. He even tried to kiss me and wanted to see me again.

I turned him down. But that didn’t stop Shawn.

He came back to my place with a proposition: to be his fake girlfriend for three months. He wanted to get back at his ex, and I needed the publicity for my yoga studio.

So I accepted.

But being his fake girlfriend had its share of problems, between Shawn’s determination to rehearse being madly in love, my fear of falling in love with him, and his fans not wanting us together.

Could our fake relationship blossom to something more, or was it not just meant to be?

Tangled Sheets: A Steamy Contemporary Romance Anthology

Note: Due to overwhelming reader response, this book is no longer available. The story, Indecent Beau, will be published separately at a later date.


Can you handle it?

The temptation of the forbidden. A lost romance. The explosive chemistry and undeniable attraction. The awakening of a love so hot it burns the pages?

Prepare to get twisted and tangled between the sheets with these 20 steamy contemporary romance novels by your favorite authors. Whatever you’re in the mood for we have you covered. The Tangled Sheets anthology will leave you with an insatiable craving for more.

This anthology includes stories based on second chances, enemies to lovers, office romances, friends to lovers, and happily ever afters—there’s something in store for everyone! Available for a limited time, so find your new book boyfriend and uncover the heat!

Succumb to the temptation and grab your copy before it is too late. Which irresistible heroes will you fall in love with?

Authors in this set include: Karine Saint Jacques, J.L. Beck and C. Hallman, Vivi Paige and Bethany Banks, Hunter S. Jones, Autumn Archer , Renee Harless, Lexxi James, Olivia Fox, Tracy Sumner, Sara Cate, Adelaide Forrest, Rebecca Wilder, Rachel Leigh, Sahara Roberts, S. Rena and BL Mute, Aria Rae Blossom, Kara Liane, Shain Rose, Cameron Hart, Christa Ann, and ML Preston.


Indecent Beau by Karine

Sex education with a movie star…

Beau Garrett.

The fantasy of millions of women around the world.

Voted Sexiest Man Alive.

Hot. Young. Successful movie star/film producer.

I hated him the first time we met.

A struggling movie screenwriter, I was ecstatic to get a meeting with Beau Garrett and hoped it would open doors for me. Instead, Beau was a complete jerk. He was seeking a writer for a steamy, romantic superhero movie but said that my writing and my appearance lacked passion.

After that awful meeting, I expected not to see him ever again. But Beau had other plans. He was determined to offer me a deal of a lifetime…

The job would be mine on one condition: I had to be his sex student for three months.

He wanted to awaken the passion that lay deep inside me. Curvy and scarred from my previous relationships, getting naked with one of the sexiest men alive was quite terrifying.

He had his own scars too, and he challenged me in more ways than I wanted.

The steamy nights with him. Tangled together in silky sheets. A burning passion that he awoke… No man had ever made me feel the way he had. His skillful touch empowered me, and I became addicted to him, craving more.

Would I lose my heart in all this, or could our arrangement blur into something more, something deeper, something that we could make work?